Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
linou's blog
linou's blog
Publicité
4 mai 2005

William Shakespeare's Romeo+Juliet

voici quelques images de ce film, émouvant, triste et culte qu'est Romeo+Juliet...
"my only love sprungs from my only hate, too early seen unknown and known too late, prodigious birth of love is it to me that I must love a loathed ennemy"
"watching stars without you, my soul cry..."                                                                           
"you and me.. always, and forever!"
"I have bought the mansion of love but not yet possessed it and although I am sold, not yet enjoyed..."
"sin from my lips[...]O trespass sweetly urged, give me my sin again"

romeo___juliet_41      +   = romeo___juliet_8..."a pair of star crossed lovers take their lives..."

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité